Peter Gildenhuys

Associate Professor
333 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-5164

Alessandro Giovannelli

331 Pardee Hall

Meghan Masto

Associate Professor
326 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-5817

Owen McLeod

Department Head and Associate Professor
337 Pardee Hall

Joseph Shieber

James Renwick Hogg Professor of Mental and Moral Philosophy
335 Pardee Hall

Nathan Schmidt

Adjunct Professor
328 Pardee Hall

Amy Marvin

Louise M. Olmsted Fellow in Ethics
Pardee 311 Hall